Register Now

Johnson Middle School

Facility Information

111 Robbins Road
Walpole, MA 02081






Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Walpole Girls Softball Wednesday July 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Wednesday July 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Thursday July 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Thursday July 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Friday July 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Friday July 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Saturday July 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Saturday July 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Sunday July 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Sunday July 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Monday July 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Monday July 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Tuesday July 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Tuesday July 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Wednesday July 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Wednesday July 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Thursday July 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Thursday July 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Friday July 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Friday July 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Saturday July 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Saturday July 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Sunday July 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Sunday July 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Monday July 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Monday July 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Tuesday July 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Tuesday July 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Wednesday July 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Wednesday July 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Thursday July 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Thursday July 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Friday July 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Friday July 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Saturday July 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Saturday July 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Sunday July 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Sunday July 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Monday July 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Monday July 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Tuesday July 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Tuesday July 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Wednesday July 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Wednesday July 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Thursday July 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Thursday July 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Friday July 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Friday July 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Saturday August 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Saturday August 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Sunday August 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Sunday August 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Monday August 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Monday August 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Tuesday August 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Tuesday August 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Wednesday August 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Wednesday August 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Thursday August 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Thursday August 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Friday August 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Friday August 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Saturday August 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Saturday August 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM