Register Now

Johnson Middle School

Facility Information

111 Robbins Road
Walpole, MA 02081






Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
WALPOLE YOUTH FOOTBALL CLINICS Grade 8 Football Clinic Monday October 26, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
WALPOLE YOUTH FOOTBALL CLINICS Grade 6 Football Clinic Tuesday October 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WALPOLE YOUTH FOOTBALL CLINICS Grade 8 Football Clinic Wednesday October 28, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
WALPOLE YOUTH FOOTBALL CLINICS Grade 6 Football Clinic Thursday October 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WALPOLE YOUTH FOOTBALL CLINICS Grade 8 Football Clinic Monday November 2, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
WALPOLE YOUTH FOOTBALL CLINICS Grade 6 Football Clinic Tuesday November 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WALPOLE YOUTH FOOTBALL CLINICS Grade 8 Football Clinic Wednesday November 4, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
WALPOLE YOUTH FOOTBALL CLINICS Grade 6 Football Clinic Thursday November 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WALPOLE YOUTH FOOTBALL CLINICS Grade 8 Football Clinic Monday November 9, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
WALPOLE YOUTH FOOTBALL CLINICS Grade 8 Football Clinic Monday November 16, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM