Register Now

Morgan Field

Facility Information

144 School Street
Walpole, MA 02081






Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Walpole Little League Wednesday July 8, 2020 04:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Walpole Little League Thursday July 9, 2020 04:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Walpole Little League Friday July 10, 2020 04:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Walpole Little League Monday July 13, 2020 04:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Walpole Little League Tuesday July 14, 2020 04:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Walpole Little League Wednesday July 15, 2020 04:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Walpole Little League Thursday July 16, 2020 04:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Walpole Little League Friday July 17, 2020 04:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Walpole Little League Monday July 20, 2020 04:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Walpole Little League Tuesday July 21, 2020 04:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Walpole Little League Wednesday July 22, 2020 04:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Walpole Little League Thursday July 23, 2020 04:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Walpole Little League Friday July 24, 2020 04:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Walpole Little League Monday July 27, 2020 04:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Walpole Little League Tuesday July 28, 2020 04:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Walpole Little League Wednesday July 29, 2020 04:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Walpole Little League Thursday July 30, 2020 04:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Walpole Little League Friday July 31, 2020 04:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Walpole Little League Monday August 3, 2020 04:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Walpole Little League Tuesday August 4, 2020 04:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Walpole Little League Wednesday August 5, 2020 04:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Walpole Little League Thursday August 6, 2020 04:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Walpole Little League Friday August 7, 2020 04:30 PM - 10:00 PM